see (h) arte 2023 in Radolfzell

Art & Shopping - The new art and shopping experience

3st International Art Exhibition in Radolfzell on Bodensee

15 April until 7 May

,,See-h-arte celebrates sculpture,,

Painting, Photography, Pop Art, Graphics, Sculptures

The art exhibition will take place in the premises of the outlet centre. The Seemaxx is centrally located, offers a fine ambience and provides the perfect setting for strolling through the art show and collecting sought-after art objects.

Fashion and art have inspired each other for more than 100 years. Today, the boundaries are blurring more and more, creating a new, creative way of life. Fashion is not just clothes. Fashion is an attitude, a way of life and a form of art. Art fairs and art exhibitions are the new fashion shows, a great affection has developed between fashion and art. The art - fashion brand collaborations are rewarding for both sides.

Art is a reflection of our society and shapes the eras. Even people who are not interested in art, live everyday with designs and forms of design, which at some point have sprung from a model of art.

44 Artists - September 17 - October 9

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

News

Fashion and art have inspired each other for more than 100 years. Today, the boundaries are blurring more and more, creating a new, creative way of life. Fashion is not just clothes. Fashion is an attitude, a way of life and a form of art. Art fairs and art exhibitions are the new fashion shows, a great affection has developed between fashion and art. The art cooperations of fashion brands are worthwhile for both sides.

Art is a reflection of our society and shapes the ages. Even people who are not interested in art live every day with designs and forms of design that have sprung from a model of art at some point.

Vernissage 21. April 2022 - Seemaxx Radolfzell

Vernissage 21. April 2022 - Seemaxx Radolfzell
Vernissage 21. April 2022 - Seemaxx Radolfzell
Vernissage 21. April 2022 - Seemaxx Radolfzell
Vernissage 21. April 2022 - Seemaxx Radolfzell
Vernissage 21. April 2022 - Seemaxx Radolfzell
Vernissage 21. April 2022 - Seemaxx Radolfzell

Art should be affordable, diverse, impressive and connect people as well as open access to art. Through the joy of art, people move closer to each other. We bring colour into play, with joy and colour into lightness. It is important to us to open this up to the macro-region across borders. Connections among art lovers and artists promote the perception of art. In the current situation, artists get no attention, sometimes even little. We are courageous and have been organising a platform for visual arts for two years. This is also the case with the platform www.kunstkaufhaus.ch where you can enjoy and buy art from home.

Radolfzell

Radolfzell on Lake Bodensee, about 20 km northwest of Bodensee and ten km east of Singen and after these the third largest town in the district of Constance,, on Bodensee,, bears. All around, lakeside scenery, nature reserves with reeds and forests - and in the middle of it all, a lively town with a long past.

Radolfzell
Radolfzell

About Seemaxx

The Seemaxx Center in Radolfzell on Bodensee is a small paradise for outlet fans on 8500 square metres. The former Schiesser production building now houses 44 different outlet stores. The stores are spread over two levels and are barrier-free throughout.

Seemax
Seemax

Inspire today, travel tomorrow! Experience Radolfzell virtually in 360 degrees on www.radolfzell360.com

40 Artists

Wir verwenden Cookies

Unsere Webseite nutzt externe Komponenten. Diese helfen uns unser Angebot stetig zu verbessern und Ihnen einen komfortablen Besuch zu ermöglichen. Durch das Laden externer Komponenten können Daten über Ihr Verhalten von Dritten gesammelt werden, weshalb wir Ihre Zustimmung benötigen. Ohne Ihre Erlaubnis kann es zu Einschränkungen kommen. Datenschutzinformationen

see (h) arte 2022 in Radolfzell

1. Internationale Kunstausstellung in Radolfzell am Bodensee

Malerei, Fotografie, Pop-Art, Grafik, Skulpturen

Zur Schau zeitgenössischer Kunst laden wir Sie herzlich ein in das Seemaxx – Center in Radolfzell ein.

Die Kunstausstellung wird in den Räumlichkeiten des Outlet- Center stattfinden. Das Seemaxx ist zentral gelegen, bietet ein feines Ambiente und bildet den perfekten Rahmen für das Flanieren durch die Kunstschau und das Sammeln begehrter Kunstobjekten.

25.März 2022 Vernissage ( ausschliesslich für geladene Gäste)
Ab 19.00 Uhr Einlass VIP – Preview & 19.30 – 21.30 Soft Opening

Am 27. März ist Verkaufsoffener Sonntag im Seemaxx und Radolfzell

Mode und Kunst inspirieren sich seit mehr als 100 Jahren. Heute verwischen die Grenzen immer mehr und schaffen einen neuen, kreativen Lebensstiel. Mode ist nicht nur Kleidung. Mode ist eine Haltung, eine Lebenseinstellung und eine Form von Kunst. Kunstmessen und Kunstausstellungen sind die neuen Modeschauen, zwischen Mode und Kunst hat sich eine grosse Zuneigung entwickelt. Die Kunst – Kooperationen der Modemarken lohnen sich für beide Seiten.

Die Kunst ist Spiegelbild unserer Gesellschaft und prägt die Epochen. Selbst Menschen, die sich nicht für Kunst interessieren, leben alltäglich mit Designs und Gestaltungsformen, die irgendwann einem Vorbild der Kunst entsprungen sind.

Kunst soll bezahlbar sein, vielfältig, eindrucksvoll und Menschen verbinden sowie den Zugang zur Kunst öffnen. Durch Freude an Kunst bewegen sich die Menschen näher zueinander. Wir bringen Farbe ins Spiel, mit Freude und Farbe in die Leichtigkeit. Es ist uns wichtig dies auch Grenzüberschreitend für die Makro – Region zu öffnen. Verbindungen unter Kunstfreunden und Künstler fördern die Wahrnehmung zur Kunst. In der aktuellen Situation bekommen die Künstler keine, manchmal noch wenig Aufmerksamkeit. Wir sind mutig und organisieren seit zwei Jahren eine Plattform für bildende Kunst. So auch die Plattform www.kunstkaufhaus.ch wo man von Zuhause Kunst geniessen und kaufen kann.

Radolfzell

Radolfzell am Bodensee, etwa 20 km nordwestlich von Konstanz und zehn km östlich von Singen und nach diesen die drittgrösste Stadt im Landkreis Konstanz,, am Bodensee,, trägt. Rundherum, Seelandschaft, Naturschutzgebiete mit Ried und Wäldern – und mittendrin eine lebendige Stadt mit langer Vergangenheit.

Radolfzell
Radolfzell

Über Seemaxx

Das Seemaxx Center in Radolfzell am Bodensee, ist auf 8500qm2 ein kleines Paradies für Outlet- Fans. Im ehemaligen Produktionsgebäude der Firma Schiesser gibt es mittlerweile 44 verschiedene Outlet – Stores. Die Stores verteilen sich auf zwei Ebenen und sind durchgängig barrierefrei.

Seemax
Seemax

30 Künstler*Innen

Wir verwenden Cookies

Unsere Webseite nutzt externe Komponenten. Diese helfen uns unser Angebot stetig zu verbessern und Ihnen einen komfortablen Besuch zu ermöglichen. Durch das Laden externer Komponenten können Daten über Ihr Verhalten von Dritten gesammelt werden, weshalb wir Ihre Zustimmung benötigen. Ohne Ihre Erlaubnis kann es zu Einschränkungen kommen. Datenschutzinformationen